What is the Mobility Outlook for 2023? The results are in!

    Mar 09, 2023 @ 01:02 PM / by Catherine Tylke

    2023 MOS Results to participants_Webinar

    2023 Mobility Outlook Survey - Global Results

    Since the pandemic, mobility has quickly modernized and become a different function. 

    Our 2023 Mobility Outlook Survey Report details predictions for the upcoming year, and how leaders are planning to best leverage the opportunities presented.

    Mobility Outlook Survey 2023 Download Now

     

    Download the complete report and register to join us for some of the upcoming webinars where we discuss this year's results, including:

    • Attracting and retaining talent in a changing landscape
    • Ensuring flexibility for both the business and the employee
    • Using the right policies to meet key mobility initiatives

    Webinar: 2023 Mobility Outlook Survey - Global Results

    March 14 - 9:00 AM San Francisco / 12:00 PM Boston
    / 4:00 PM 
    London

    REGISTER

    In addition to the session covering the global results, we are also running separate sessions that compare geographical and global results. Register for the session(s) that interest you!

     

    APAC - March 15

    10 AM Hong Kong

    REGISTER for APAC


    Australia & NZ - March 21

    11 AM Perth / 2 PM Sydney

    REGISTER for ANZ


    EMEA - March 21

    10 AM London / 2 PM Dubai

    REGISTER for EMEA


    Germany, Switzerland & Austria - March 22

    2:30 PM Berlin 

    Presented in German

    REGISTER for DACH

     

    Mobility Outlook Survey 2023 Download Now
      

     

    More recent blog posts:

    Topics: Mobility Program Management, Global Mobility, Webinars, Mobility Outlook Survey, Advisory Services, trends in global mobility, Talent, sustainability

    Catherine Tylke

    Written by Catherine Tylke

    Currently based in London, Catherine joined AIRINC in 2008 as a data surveyor in the Brussels office where she conducted over 35 on-site surveys in nearly 30 countries. She moved to the European Business Development team in 2011, assisting with responses to tenders and providing support for internal projects. In her current roles, Catherine coordinates AIRINC’s global marketing activities. She received her B.A. in Comparative Literature in French and Spanish from Brown University in 2005, which included a semester abroad in Santiago de Chile. A native English speaker, she grew up in Brussels, Belgium and is fluent in French and Spanish.