Webinar: The Evolution of the Mobility Function

    May 31, 2022 @ 09:37 AM / by Catherine Tylke

    2022 Optimal Mobility webinar

     

    The Evolution of the Mobility Function

    Session One: 13 June 2022 - 10:00 AM Boston / 4:00 PM Brussels
    Session Two: 14 June 2022 - 11:00 AM Brussels / 5:00 PM Hong Kong

    Session Three: 15 June 2022 - 10:00 AM Hong Kong

    REGISTER

    The role of the Global Mobility function has undergone a seismic change over the last two years and the scope of activities our teams are responsible for has widened as a result. Learn how Mobility's role has changed to adapt to new challenges and how companies are adapting to support the needs of the business and the employee.

    Join our 45-minute webinar to hear about:

    • The state of Mobility
    • The evolving Mobility function
    • Measuring best-in-class Mobility
    • Delivering success

    Register!

     

     

    More for you:

    Are you Communicating Creatively?

    AIRINC Sponsors Permits Foundation

    US Rental Markets

    Topics: Cost of Living, Webinars, Workforce globalization, Insights and Experience, Upcoming webinar, global mobility trend, Talent, Global Reward

    Catherine Tylke

    Written by Catherine Tylke

    Catherine joined AIRINC in 2008 as a data surveyor. Based in AIRINC’s Brussels office, she conducted over 35 on-site surveys in nearly 30 countries before joining the Business Development team in Europe in 2011. In her current role, Catherine assists the European team with responses to tenders, works as project coordinator for AIRINC’s consulting department, and provides support for AIRINC’s Product Management and Marketing activities in Europe. She received her B.A. in Comparative Literature in French and Spanish from Brown University in 2005, which included a semester abroad in Santiago de Chile. A native English speaker, she grew up in Brussels, Belgium and is fluent in French and Spanish.