Webinar: Focus on the Middle East

    Mar 25, 2022 @ 12:00 PM / by Andrea Downing

    2022 Middle East Webinar

    The Middle East is an important region for clients across the globe and has a large and diverse population of expatriates. 

    31 March, 2022

    Session One: 9:00 AM London / 12:00 PM Dubai / 4:00 PM Hong Kong
    Session Two: 9:00 AM Boston / 2:00 PM London / 5:00 PM Dubai

    REGISTER NOW

    Join us for a 45 minute webinar as we share insights from our experience working across the region:

    • Trends that we are seeing
    • Policy considerations
    • Local housing markets
    • Inflation and exchange rate movements

    We very much hope that you will be able to join us!

    Webinar: Register Now!

     

    More for you:

    Last chance to participate, closes April 1!

    Record-high Inflation in Istanbul

     

    Compensation Case Study - Remote Work Allowance #2

     

    Topics: Benchmarking, Talent Mobility in EMEA, Mobility Policy, Global Mobility, Mobility trends, Thought Leadership, Benchmark my policy, Upcoming webinar, Long-Term Assignment, Europe, trends in global mobility

    Andrea Downing

    Written by Andrea Downing

    Andrea joined AIRINC in 2014 as a Client Solutions Executive with over fifteen years’ experience in global mobility with expatriate data consultancies. Andrea is the first point of contact for clients within the EMEA region that are managing their first international assignments; she also develops relationships with partner companies in EMEA. Andrea’s experience ranges from conducting pricing surveys to managing consulting projects, providing a full understanding of all the issues clients face with cross-border moves. Andrea has a BSc (Hons) Degree in Biological Sciences from Middlesex University.