Upcoming Event: AIRINC's Pat Jurgens on 'The View From The Top'

    Sep 02, 2020 @ 10:44 AM / by Michelle Curran

    VFTT

    Starting today on Benivo's "The View From The Top" 

    Benivo's "The View From The Top" on September 2 will feature AIRINC tax expert Pat Jurgen's and Fragomen's Julia Onslow-Cole. This session will highlight major tax and immigration changes that may be coming soon.

     

    "I am looking forward to joining The View From The Top as a regular contributor on global tax developments. There have been plenty of tax developments impacting globally mobile employees, especially in our new pandemic environment. We will be looking at these and other matters impacting global mobility. Please join us at The View From The Top!" - Pat Jurgens

     

    Join Benivo's LinkedIn Live Broadcast every Wednesday at 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm BST, 8:30pm IST. You can join the Livestream at www.benivo.com/livestream

    Access now


    Reevaluating Total Rewards Strategies for the Growing Remote Workforce

    Image for Brink Article Post - 900


     

    About AIRINC

    Listen | Partner | Deliver.  For over 60 years, AIRINC has helped clients with the right data, cutting-edge technology, and thought-leading advice needed to effectively deploy talent worldwide. Our industry expertise, solutions, and service enable us to effectively partner with clients to navigate the complexity of today’s global mobility programs. As the market continues to evolve, AIRINC seeks innovative ways to help clients address new workforce globalization challenges, including mobility program assessment metrics and cross-border talent mobility strategy. Our approach is designed with your success in mind. With an understanding of your goals and objectives, we ensure you achieve them. Headquartered in Cambridge, MA, USA, AIRINC has full-service offices in Brussels, London, and Hong Kong. Learn more by clicking here.

     


    Work where you live, not live where you work

    Portland Head Lighthouse and the Atlantic Ocean at Fort Williams Park in Cape Elizabeth, Maine.


     

    Topics: International Tax, Mobility Policy, AIRINC News, global compensation, Mobility trends, Tax, International Tax Guide, COVID-19, COVID-19 Recovery

    Michelle Curran

    Written by Michelle Curran