The End of the Policy: Driving more flexibility in Global Mobility [webinar]

    Apr 24, 2020 @ 01:06 PM / by Gerald Abbey

    The End of Policy

    Webinar | Access Recording

    Join this 45-minute webinar to learn more about:

    • Policies and exceptions
    • The demand for flexibility
    • The policy of the future

    Two Sessions

    Session One: 10am EDT / 4pm CET / 10pm HKT

    Session Two:   2pm EDT / 8pm CET /   2am HKT

     

    Access the recording today!

    Click below to access the recording for this educational and complimentary 45-minute webinar:

    Access Webinar Recording


    COVID-19 | Global Mobility Resource Center

    AIRINC COVID-19 Landing Page

    Visit AIRINC's COVID-19 Global Mobility landing page to read the best Mobility-related sources aggregated into one place. 


    2020 MOS - use in blog

    2020 Mobility Outlook Survey | Download Full Report


     

    About AIRINC

    Listen | Partner | Deliver.  For over 60 years, AIRINC has helped clients with the right data, cutting-edge technology, and thought-leading advice needed to effectively deploy talent worldwide. Our industry expertise, solutions, and service enable us to effectively partner with clients to navigate the complexity of today’s global mobility programs. As the market continues to evolve, AIRINC seeks innovative ways to help clients address new workforce globalization challenges, including mobility program assessment metrics and cross-border talent mobility strategy. Our approach is designed with your success in mind. With an understanding of your goals and objectives, we ensure you achieve them. Headquartered in Cambridge, MA, USA, AIRINC has full-service offices in Brussels, London, and Hong Kong. Learn more by clicking here.

     


    2020 Global Mobility Playbook [Download]

    Mobility Playbook Main


     

    Topics: Mobility Policy, Webinars, policy changes, global compensation, Mobility trends, Training and E-Learning, Thought Leadership, Webinar Recording, Policy Flexibility, Coronavirus, Policy Scorecard, COVID-19

    Gerald Abbey

    Written by Gerald Abbey