Product Demonstration Webinar: Assignment Cost Estimator

    Jul 26, 2021 @ 03:50 PM / by Michelle Curran

    ace-1

    August 10, 2021: 10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CET 

    August 10, 2021: 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PDT

    August 12, 2021: 09:30 AM HKT

    Note: If these times/dates do not work, you can still register to receive a link to the recording

    Register here

    International commuter assignments are one of the fastest growing segments of mobility. Until now, calculating these costs—quickly and accurately—has been a challenge.

    Join us for a demonstration of our Assignment Cost Estimator to learn about the tool's functionalities, such as:

    • Commuter options:
      • Frequency of trips
      • User-defined schedules for workday vs. non-workday
      • Hotel vs. corporate apartment data

    • Sophisticated tax costing logic:
      • Home and host tax residency smart defaults and adjustability
      • Double tax relief, as applicable:
        • Foreign tax credit
        • Exemption with progression
      • Income tax treaties
      • Taxability of line items based on assignment length and delivery mechanism (benefit in kind, cash, reimbursement)

    • Batch capabilities for group and project-based moves

    • API compatibility
    • and more

    We hope you can join us for this informative 30-minute product demonstration.

    Register for Demo now!


    Read more on commuters here.


     

    airshare.air-inc.comhubfsPat J

    Tax Update: AIRINC’s Pat Jurgens on ‘The View From The Top’ - Commuters

     

    Topics: Housing, Mobility Policy, Human resources, Global Mobility, COLA, Tax, Estimate assignment costs, Assignment cost estimator, International Assignment Calculator, Domestic Mobility Programs, COVID-19 Recovery, Compensation

    Michelle Curran

    Written by Michelle Curran